Samwise AMPS & PMPS +6 4/24

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Very Active Member
AMPS 494 1.6u

+7 79 The lower dose may be the key. Good green! :mrgreen:

375 1.4U

Okay, I will try the 1.6 to 1.4U for a couple of cycles and see what we get. We had a beautiful day here today, hardly any wind and nice temps. I had to wear a jacket but it beat wearing a coat and gloves. Rode the mare, brushed tons of hair off 3 horses and worked Rudy. He sort of got the idea of ground driving. Sam had a good day of rolling in the dirt, sleeping in the sun and grass and being a cat. Ah spring!!! You gotta love it, it doesn't last.
 
Ok, now game to try just 1.4? :mrgreen: It's still a shockingly steep drop and one that will likely trigger rebound. That's at least an 85% drop today, and you want something more like 65%. With PSs in the reds & blacks, you really don't want to see a green nadir, it's just so steep.

But I'm glad you stayed with no more than the 1.6. :RAHCAT
 
yes do take that dose down a notch and let's be happy with a blue nadir for now. reduce bouncies.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top