sueandsamwise
Very Active Member
AMPS 494 1.6u
+7 79 The lower dose may be the key. Good green! :mrgreen:
375 1.4U
Okay, I will try the 1.6 to 1.4U for a couple of cycles and see what we get. We had a beautiful day here today, hardly any wind and nice temps. I had to wear a jacket but it beat wearing a coat and gloves. Rode the mare, brushed tons of hair off 3 horses and worked Rudy. He sort of got the idea of ground driving. Sam had a good day of rolling in the dirt, sleeping in the sun and grass and being a cat. Ah spring!!! You gotta love it, it doesn't last.
+7 79 The lower dose may be the key. Good green! :mrgreen:
375 1.4U
Okay, I will try the 1.6 to 1.4U for a couple of cycles and see what we get. We had a beautiful day here today, hardly any wind and nice temps. I had to wear a jacket but it beat wearing a coat and gloves. Rode the mare, brushed tons of hair off 3 horses and worked Rudy. He sort of got the idea of ground driving. Sam had a good day of rolling in the dirt, sleeping in the sun and grass and being a cat. Ah spring!!! You gotta love it, it doesn't last.