sueandsamwise
Very Active Member
AMPS 87 No shot :mrgreen:
+2.5 133 No shot
Dh is going to check him again in an hour. If he's still going up he'll give him one unit. If not no shot. Could Sam be trying to go off the juice??? Un jinx! to infinity and beyond!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
+4.5 343 shot 2U How can I get Sam back on schedule with his shots. This is really screwing things up. Should I shoot on a green? an hour later. I'm really confused now.
PMPS per sliding scale shot 2 U at 196
+2.5 133 No shot
Dh is going to check him again in an hour. If he's still going up he'll give him one unit. If not no shot. Could Sam be trying to go off the juice??? Un jinx! to infinity and beyond!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
+4.5 343 shot 2U How can I get Sam back on schedule with his shots. This is really screwing things up. Should I shoot on a green? an hour later. I'm really confused now.
PMPS per sliding scale shot 2 U at 196