sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 438 Shot 2.6U
We'll get a +6 today for sure. I hope he doesn't go to low or have an evening like last night! Whew! It was just weird. confused_cat
+6 67 :mrgreen:
PMPS 157 No shot. Will check again in 2 hours. Coming up.
Sam just ate a large amount of FF.
+14 348 Shot 2.5U
We'll get a +6 today for sure. I hope he doesn't go to low or have an evening like last night! Whew! It was just weird. confused_cat
+6 67 :mrgreen:
PMPS 157 No shot. Will check again in 2 hours. Coming up.
Sam just ate a large amount of FF.
+14 348 Shot 2.5U