sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 110 No shot Will test again in 2 hours.
+2 134 Shot .5U I was afraid to take him any higher and feel this may sustain this surf.
+7 133
PMPS 410 Shot 2.5U Well, there went the wave. We just crashed. But he had a good long duration that time. cat_pet_icon
+2 134 Shot .5U I was afraid to take him any higher and feel this may sustain this surf.
+7 133
PMPS 410 Shot 2.5U Well, there went the wave. We just crashed. But he had a good long duration that time. cat_pet_icon