Samwise AMPS & PMPS 3/26

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Very Active Member
AMPS 110 No shot Will test again in 2 hours.

+2 134 Shot .5U I was afraid to take him any higher and feel this may sustain this surf.

+7 133

PMPS 410 Shot 2.5U Well, there went the wave. We just crashed. But he had a good long duration that time. cat_pet_icon
 
sue why wait 2 hours...he can be shootable in an hour and you just know from experience once he hits 150 he's doin nothing bu going up. he did pretty good on the 1u but you could now with the data shoot 2u into the 180 knowing where he is headed. imho
 
sue that was actually a good call on your part. i would have dared a larger dose...but i think that's becuase i'm testing more and pay a lot of attention to past data.
sam is really starting to catch on is'nt he? like, now that your considering a change and he knows that would mean more pokies he's like 'whoa, not so fast mom, i'll take care of this'
good luck with that surf sue.
 
Nice set of breakthroughs there. I would have shot a reduced dose too since you can't be home! I hope he keeps giving you guys blues!
 
LOL still can't look at that pic of Oscar without a little giggle :-D
 
i think what he's really saying with that look is 'and your point is.....?"
 
lori and tom said:
LOL still can't look at that pic of Oscar without a little giggle :-D

lol me too... I need to create a thread here soon with "the best of Oscar" pictures. He is quite the character sometimes!
 
WOW! that +6 is the total blue surf...just amazing! hopeing, praying, crossing fingers, toes and paws over here that sam is done with the crazy #'s and joining the surfing team on pz island.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top