Samwise AMPS & PMPS 3/2

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS Hi shot 2.75U

Could be a rebound?

+6 158!!! dancing_cat

PMPS 99 :mrgreen: :RAHCAT No shot!!!!

We will check him before bed in about 2 hours and see where he's at. He may need a small shot. If so, it will be small.

PMPS +2 445 shot 2.5U Hope that wasn't to much but according to the sliding scale Lori gave me should be okay.
 
Me too!

I love it, sitting there eating lunch and Sam whose been outside rolling around comes in the house an horks a huge hairball in the kitchen. Niiicccceeeee. Blech. :shock:
 
Oh yowza. What a PMPS, he really likes those curve balls, doesn't he? I would definitely shoot light once you get a shootable #, then try to get back on track in the morning with a more normal dose. I wonder if these oddball low PSs are a sign the dose was too high, or what you see when he *doesn't* rebound (or something else). Well hopefully it is progress and not just more confusion. He's gotten enough good #s lately, maybe he is doing some healing even with the high PSs. I would still make the high dose in my sliding scale more like 2.6 than 2.75. Broken record signing off for tonight, LOL.
 
I don't know what to think. Maybe the diet is kicking in, maybe the pancreas. Who knows? Now unjinx your self. :lol: He does like to do something odd. I should re-name him Enigma.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top