sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS Hi shot 2.75U
Could be a rebound?
+6 158!!! dancing_cat
PMPS 99 :mrgreen: :RAHCAT No shot!!!!
We will check him before bed in about 2 hours and see where he's at. He may need a small shot. If so, it will be small.
PMPS +2 445 shot 2.5U Hope that wasn't to much but according to the sliding scale Lori gave me should be okay.
Could be a rebound?
+6 158!!! dancing_cat
PMPS 99 :mrgreen: :RAHCAT No shot!!!!
We will check him before bed in about 2 hours and see where he's at. He may need a small shot. If so, it will be small.
PMPS +2 445 shot 2.5U Hope that wasn't to much but according to the sliding scale Lori gave me should be okay.