sueandsamwise
Very Active Member
AMPS 477 Shot 2.5U
+6 49 DH gave one HC treat though I said not to. ohmygod_smile
PMPS 352 2.2U No idea why I settled on that. I wanted to see if the lower dose would make for a lower AMPS. Probably won't though.
+6 49 DH gave one HC treat though I said not to. ohmygod_smile
PMPS 352 2.2U No idea why I settled on that. I wanted to see if the lower dose would make for a lower AMPS. Probably won't though.