sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 73 NO SHOT
+2 54 I am confused. No shot and he is still dropping. confused_cat DH did the last test, said he got two errors before he could get a test. Now I am really worried but can't go home to many people are out at work. DH doesn't want to try again, he was shaking really badly.
PMPS 464 .7 or as near as I could eyeball it. Could be a .6u.
+2 424
1/13 AMPS 237 .7U Sam is at a pretty good number for yesterdays high end.
+5 178
PMBG 80 No shot
+1 107 .5U He's climbing but i will stay up to monitor. +2 221
1/14 amps 203 shot .6/7 U PMPS 229 .6U
1/15 AMPS 252 .6U
+2 54 I am confused. No shot and he is still dropping. confused_cat DH did the last test, said he got two errors before he could get a test. Now I am really worried but can't go home to many people are out at work. DH doesn't want to try again, he was shaking really badly.
PMPS 464 .7 or as near as I could eyeball it. Could be a .6u.
+2 424
1/13 AMPS 237 .7U Sam is at a pretty good number for yesterdays high end.
+5 178
PMBG 80 No shot
+1 107 .5U He's climbing but i will stay up to monitor. +2 221
1/14 amps 203 shot .6/7 U PMPS 229 .6U
1/15 AMPS 252 .6U