Sarah & Sammie
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/sammie-12-19-amps-425-9-549.223157/
I’m home most of today so planning on doing a lot of tests for data. Considering purchasing a human meter in order to better follow SLGS. Thinking about the Bayer contour as the strips seem to be least expensive.
I’m home most of today so planning on doing a lot of tests for data. Considering purchasing a human meter in order to better follow SLGS. Thinking about the Bayer contour as the strips seem to be least expensive.