Sammie 12/20 amps 637 +2 629 +4 571 +6 606 +9 633

I think that’s a great idea! You’ll save so much money! I hope sammie comes down for you soon :)
 
I have heard people get really good Bayer strip prices on eBay. Save even more!

Looks like a bad day for a curve. Sammie is still bouncing and you had that reduced dose a few cycles ago. Best to wait at least six cycles at the same dose dose before doing a full curve.
 
Back
Top