127 @ 1:30AM
1/2 can FF
AMPS = 83 @ 8:30AM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF
NO SHOT
195 @ 1:30PM (+5)
Bean forgot to put lid back on one of civies contraband bowls!!! Guess who scarfed it down between AMPS & (+5) !!!! More proof how contraband can mess with a sugar-cat's numbers.
1-1/2 cans FF
PMPS = 219 @ 7:25PM
1-1/2 cans FF
0.1 unit @ 8:30PM
EARLY HOLIDAY WORK SCHEDULE. :evil: