RUMPELTEAZER 12-24-13 AMPS = 83

Status
Not open for further replies.
Go RumpleT!!! :mrgreen: That spreadsheet looks great w/all the greens, blues and "NO SHOT" ! :razz:
 
127 @ 1:30AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 83 @ 8:30AM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT

195 @ 1:30PM (+5)
Bean forgot to put lid back on one of civies contraband bowls!!! Guess who scarfed it down between AMPS & (+5) !!!! More proof how contraband can mess with a sugar-cat's numbers.

1-1/2 cans FF
 
127 @ 1:30AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 83 @ 8:30AM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT

195 @ 1:30PM (+5)
Bean forgot to put lid back on one of civies contraband bowls!!! Guess who scarfed it down between AMPS & (+5) !!!! More proof how contraband can mess with a sugar-cat's numbers.

1-1/2 cans FF

PMPS = 219 @ 7:25PM
1-1/2 cans FF

0.1 unit @ 8:30PM

EARLY HOLIDAY WORK SCHEDULE. :evil:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top