misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 23, 2013 #1 136 @ 1:30AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 77 @ 9:20AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT
Grayson & Lu Member Since 2012 Dec 23, 2013 #3 Looks an awful lot like an OTJ trial! Good for you guys!!! :mrgreen:
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 23, 2013 #4 136 @ 1:30AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 77 @ 9:20AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 34 @ 3:05PM :shock: 55 @ 3:10PM 1-1/2 cans FF
136 @ 1:30AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 77 @ 9:20AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 34 @ 3:05PM :shock: 55 @ 3:10PM 1-1/2 cans FF
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 23, 2013 #6 136 @ 1:30AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 77 @ 9:20AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 34 @ 3:05PM :shock: 55 @ 3:10PM 1-1/2 cans FF PMPS = 132 @ 7:25PM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT
136 @ 1:30AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 77 @ 9:20AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 34 @ 3:05PM :shock: 55 @ 3:10PM 1-1/2 cans FF PMPS = 132 @ 7:25PM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 24, 2013 #8 Grayson & Lu said: awesome!!! Click to expand... She just wants Santa to bring her catnip AND "contraband" for Christmas. Already has HUGE stocking put up. :lol: :lol:
Grayson & Lu said: awesome!!! Click to expand... She just wants Santa to bring her catnip AND "contraband" for Christmas. Already has HUGE stocking put up. :lol: :lol: