RUMPELTEAZER 12-23-13 AMPS - 77

Status
Not open for further replies.
136 @ 1:30AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 77 @ 9:20AM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT

34 @ 3:05PM :shock:
55 @ 3:10PM
1-1/2 cans FF
 
136 @ 1:30AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 77 @ 9:20AM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT

34 @ 3:05PM :shock:
55 @ 3:10PM
1-1/2 cans FF

PMPS = 132 @ 7:25PM
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top