misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 20, 2013 #1 101 @ 1:30AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 149 @ 7:30AM 1/2 can FF NO SHOT
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 20, 2013 #3 BJM said: Nice! She's working on it :smile: Click to expand... Yes she is and Momma-Bean is
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Dec 20, 2013 #4 Yesterday patience worked beautifully. Hope today is the same.
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 20, 2013 #5 101 @ 1:30AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 149 @ 7:30AM 1/2 can FF NO SHOT 174 @ 12:15PM (+4.75) 1 can FF
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Dec 20, 2013 #6 What are you thinking? Wait till 200 or give her a little now?
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 20, 2013 #7 Sue and Oliver (GA) said: What are you thinking? Wait till 200 or give her a little now? Click to expand... ohmygod_smile Missed your post. Had to run errands right after test & lunch. Just got back. Will wait until PMPS time...which I might do at 6:30 tonight.
Sue and Oliver (GA) said: What are you thinking? Wait till 200 or give her a little now? Click to expand... ohmygod_smile Missed your post. Had to run errands right after test & lunch. Just got back. Will wait until PMPS time...which I might do at 6:30 tonight.
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 20, 2013 #8 101 @ 1:30AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 149 @ 7:30AM 1/2 can FF NO SHOT 174 @ 12:15PM (+4.75) 1 can FF PMPS = 198 @ 7:00PM 1-1/2 cans FF 0.1 unit @ 7:45PM
101 @ 1:30AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 149 @ 7:30AM 1/2 can FF NO SHOT 174 @ 12:15PM (+4.75) 1 can FF PMPS = 198 @ 7:00PM 1-1/2 cans FF 0.1 unit @ 7:45PM
Simon'sMommy Member Since 2013 Dec 21, 2013 #9 I think the .1 of a unit was the right call. Can't wait to see numbers for amps