RUMPELTEAZER 12-20-13 AMPS = 149

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
What are you thinking? Wait till 200 or give her a little now?


ohmygod_smile Missed your post. Had to run errands right after test & lunch. Just got back. Will wait until PMPS time...which I might do at 6:30 tonight.
 
101 @ 1:30AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 149 @ 7:30AM
1/2 can FF

NO SHOT

174 @ 12:15PM (+4.75)
1 can FF

PMPS = 198 @ 7:00PM
1-1/2 cans FF

0.1 unit @ 7:45PM
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top