Simon had an AMPS of 167 this morning but skipped the shot and he came down without it (see post) and I see RumpleT continues to do well, even with the drop of juice :smile:
TRYING NO SHOT.
Sunday Work Schedule ..... AND ..... The weather outside is FRIGHTFUL ohmygod_smile Do people really need a Sunday newspaper???? :roll:
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.