Simon had an AMPS of 167 this morning but skipped the shot and he came down without it (see post) and I see RumpleT continues to do well, even with the drop of juice :smile:
TRYING NO SHOT.
Sunday Work Schedule ..... AND ..... The weather outside is FRIGHTFUL ohmygod_smile Do people really need a Sunday newspaper???? :roll: