RUMPELTEAZER 12-14-13 AMPS = 178

Status
Not open for further replies.
109 @ 1:35AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 178 @ 8:45AM
1-1/2 cans FF

0.1 unit @ 9:30AM

100 @ 2:30PM
1-1/2 cans FF
 
Simon had an AMPS of 167 this morning but skipped the shot and he came down without it (see post) and I see RumpleT continues to do well, even with the drop of juice :smile:
 
109 @ 1:35AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 178 @ 8:45AM
1-1/2 cans FF

0.1 unit @ 9:30AM

100 @ 2:30PM
1-1/2 cans FF

PMPS = 162 @ 7:35PM
1-1/2 cans FF

TRYING NO SHOT.
Sunday Work Schedule ..... AND ..... The weather outside is FRIGHTFUL ohmygod_smile Do people really need a Sunday newspaper???? :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top