RUMPELTEAZER 10-1-13 AMPS = 74 !!

Status
Not open for further replies.
That's a surprise! Not the weekend so it was a normal time cycle before? Guess she heard us discussing an increase......

Mr. P might be visiting?
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
That's a surprise! Not the weekend so it was a normal time cycle before? Guess she heard us discussing an increase......

Mr. P might be visiting?

I hope he stays.

They are driving me nuts right now....they all want to EAT.

Jeepers Cats....and I have to get ready to take bro to airport. The fun never ends!!! :roll:
 
No test before work

AMPS = 74 @ 9:20AM

Will Wait & Retest @ 9:40AM

REtest = 80 @ 9:40AM

Have to feed them now....then be back to decide if shoot or not.
 
No test before work

AMPS = 74 @ 9:20AM

Will Wait & Retest @ 9:40AM

REtest = 80 @ 9:40AM

Have to feed them now....then be back to decide if shoot or not.

NO SHOT ----- I better not shoot.....won't be around until after 2:00PM.....taking bro to airport.
 
The good news is that you are taking him TO the airport? haha_smiley

Looks like you gotta skip. I would guess shooting at 2 pm would throw your schedule out the window?
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
The good news is that you are taking him TO the airport? haha_smiley

Looks like you gotta skip. I would guess shooting at 2 pm would throw your schedule out the window?

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Plane actually leaves at 2:00...wouldn't be able to shoot until around 3:00.....definitely would not work.

Guess we will see a nice big BOUNCE in the near future. :YMSIGH:
 
Lyndsey & Mittens said:
Looks like RumpelT & Mittens were out getting into mischief together last night-same story today w/Mittens!!


Silly SugarCats. Probably be bouncing like rubber balls by tomorrow. :roll: :roll:

I think I saw another member had low numbers this morning.... Maybe Mr. P has FINALLY come back from summer vacation. :-D
 
greenae said:
Yes! Bubbles, too...AMPS was 94, no shot! We love Green :)


I knew I saw someone else's sugarkitty with low AMPS.

RumpelT doesn't Green very often....hope we all get more GREEN's....but not too low. :-D
 
No test before work

AMPS = 74 @ 9:20AM

Will Wait & Retest @ 9:40AM

REtest = 80 @ 9:40AM

Have to feed them now....then be back to decide if shoot or not.

NO SHOT ----- I better not shoot.....won't be around until after 2:00PM.....taking bro to airport.

Did quick pokey-poke before going to airport.

171 @ 11:40AM

174 @ 3:00PM
 
No test before work

AMPS = 74 @ 9:20AM

Will Wait & Retest @ 9:40AM

REtest = 80 @ 9:40AM

Have to feed them now....then be back to decide if shoot or not.

NO SHOT ----- I better not shoot.....won't be around until after 2:00PM.....taking bro to airport.

Did quick pokey-poke before going to airport.

171 @ 11:40AM

174 @ 3:00PM

PMPS = 286 @ 7:35PM

0.8 unit @ 8:15PM
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
Not as big a bounce as we might have expected. :-D

I know....YAY !!!

Mittens had big bounce. :YMSIGH: I think RumpelT + Mittens + Bubbles are having some kind of sugarkitty contest today. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top