Sue and Oliver (GA) said:That's a surprise! Not the weekend so it was a normal time cycle before? Guess she heard us discussing an increase......
Mr. P might be visiting?
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:The good news is that you are taking him TO the airport? haha_smiley
Looks like you gotta skip. I would guess shooting at 2 pm would throw your schedule out the window?
Lyndsey & Mittens said:Looks like RumpelT & Mittens were out getting into mischief together last night-same story today w/Mittens!!
greenae said:Yes! Bubbles, too...AMPS was 94, no shot! We love Green![]()
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:Not as big a bounce as we might have expected.![]()