Sue484
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/rom-11-10-amps-185-229-11-104-pmps-194-3-301.167980/
AMPS after his reduced dose last night, Rom is 19.9 (358), so I opted for his usual 1.75 dose.
+4 he was 13.6 (246)
AMPS after his reduced dose last night, Rom is 19.9 (358), so I opted for his usual 1.75 dose.
+4 he was 13.6 (246)