Rom 11/11 AMPS 358 +4 246

Status
Not open for further replies.
So the data may show you can be a little more daring when he is lower for preshot. Maybe a smidge less than 1.50 for those lower preshots. OR it could be the difference between day cycle and night. You might try it for a cycle when you can be home.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top