Rockys AMPS 299, +2 200, +4 260, +8 295, +10 276, PMPS 282, +2 304

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good job.... see if you can grab a random test tonite.....

drink water or something to get up some time in the night .... have your testing supplies nearby so you can grab a quick test, give Rocky a treat and fall right back asleep.

Here's Your last post.


I'm going to say that you should go back to 1 unit....
and try to test somewhere in mid cycle, but not necessarily the same spot daily.

 
  • Like
Reactions: Bee
Good job.... see if you can grab a random test tonite.....

drink water or something to get up some time in the night .... have your testing supplies nearby so you can grab a quick test, give Rocky a treat and fall right back asleep.

Here's Your last post.


I'm going to say that you should go back to 1 unit....
and try to test somewhere in mid cycle, but not necessarily the same spot daily.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/should-i-go-back-up-on-dose.182127/

I didn't get another shot last night i fell a sleep. He was at 152 this AMPS i went a head and gave him .75 and he ate a whole can of Friskies . I was surprised it was that low . But i have started to notice just recently he started having lower AMPS I actually skipped about 3 days of AM shots
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top