Good job.... see if you can grab a random test tonite.....
drink water or something to get up some time in the night .... have your testing supplies nearby so you can grab a quick test, give Rocky a treat and fall right back asleep.
Good job.... see if you can grab a random test tonite.....
drink water or something to get up some time in the night .... have your testing supplies nearby so you can grab a quick test, give Rocky a treat and fall right back asleep.
I didn't get another shot last night i fell a sleep. He was at 152 this AMPS i went a head and gave him .75 and he ate a whole can of Friskies . I was surprised it was that low . But i have started to notice just recently he started having lower AMPS I actually skipped about 3 days of AM shots