Bee
Member Since 2017
Yesterday his AMPS 152 , +10 288, PMPS 260, +3 360. I don't know how to post my older post but do you think i should still go back up to 1u ? I did a mini curve on 8/13. Im worried if I go to 1 u he's going to have AMPS to low to shoot and he will only be getting a shot once a day instead of every 12 hours
