PamJV
Member Since 2017
I've been giving Ricky 2.75 units twice a day for 7 days. During the course of this time I was running out of the Dr. Elsey's food and was out completely for two days. I think his numbers bumped up a bit because of that. Now we have a good supply and numbers are back down, but no blue again yet.
I did a curve Sunday resulting in AMPS(235), +2(242), +4(207), +6(230), +8 (202), PMPS (202). What does this suggest? Should I increase the dose to 3 units? Or should I keep going and see if the blue numbers appear again giving it more time on the Dr. Elsey's food consistently?
Plantigrade gait is still on going !
Pam
I did a curve Sunday resulting in AMPS(235), +2(242), +4(207), +6(230), +8 (202), PMPS (202). What does this suggest? Should I increase the dose to 3 units? Or should I keep going and see if the blue numbers appear again giving it more time on the Dr. Elsey's food consistently?
Plantigrade gait is still on going !
Pam
