To add a picture to the thread, you need to copy and paste it. Our ‘upload a file’ link is not working.
If you can show a photo of the ingredients we should be able to tell if it has many carbs.
A lot of cats associate food with sickness and won’t eat it when they get better. That’s not uncommon.
I see you increased the dose to 0.75 U and the AMPS was 10.5 (189). Try and get a couple of tests in if you can.
Why are you limited to one of the Dine Fine Flakes?