Pishi
New Member
Recently started my cat on 1 unit of Lantus twice daily, can anyone share any insight on what these numbers could mean. I believe i furshot twice in a row a couple of days ago and I skipped a couple of doses as her BG was under 200. I gave her insulin this evening but her BG has gone up at +3.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...G77ClOnNDc/edit?gid=1270104546#gid=1270104546
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...G77ClOnNDc/edit?gid=1270104546#gid=1270104546