AliceMeowliss (GA)
Member Since 2019
I can tell she doesn't feel as well. She won't purr for me and she's just laying there. She's thirstier, and she seems to either be peeing straight back (outside the box while standing in it), or climbing in then climbing out without actually urinating.
I know I don't have my SS running right now, but here are numbers:
4/10
BG 392, 8AM shoot (4u)
+ 10:50 - 227
BG 148, 4PM shoot (dropped to 3.5u going forward)
+ 6:12p - 294
+ 10:03p - 236
4/11
BG 305, Midnight shoot
+12:49 - 338
BG 343, 9AM shoot (overslept
)
+ 11:24 - 177
BG 313, 5PM shoot ??? ***
+ 9:18p - 419
+ 9:55p - 385
4/12
BG 436, Midnight shoot
+ 2:12 - 487
+ 2:36 - 475
+ 3:00 - 476
ETA:
+ 3:53 - 447
And I gave her another little hematoma
+ 4:56 - 397
Okay yay she drank "wet food soup," had a bowel movement, purred a little, and she is going down now.
*** I wonder if I had a wet shot at midday.
I know I don't have my SS running right now, but here are numbers:
4/10
BG 392, 8AM shoot (4u)
+ 10:50 - 227
BG 148, 4PM shoot (dropped to 3.5u going forward)
+ 6:12p - 294
+ 10:03p - 236
4/11
BG 305, Midnight shoot
+12:49 - 338
BG 343, 9AM shoot (overslept
+ 11:24 - 177
BG 313, 5PM shoot ??? ***
+ 9:18p - 419
+ 9:55p - 385
4/12
BG 436, Midnight shoot
+ 2:12 - 487
+ 2:36 - 475
+ 3:00 - 476
ETA:
+ 3:53 - 447
And I gave her another little hematoma
+ 4:56 - 397
Okay yay she drank "wet food soup," had a bowel movement, purred a little, and she is going down now.
*** I wonder if I had a wet shot at midday.
Last edited: