Marie&HerCats RUSTY
Member Since 2018
Initial diagnosis: March 2018 BG 444. Vetsulin 5 units am 5 units pm. 3 weeks later: BG 380 increase to 6 units am 8 units pm I know now that this is a very high dose but just dont know what to do. Rusty's SS is up to date now. I just dont understand today's highs and lows

