Mancat
Member Since 2015
To spare you from having to click on Nala's chart I've just given numbers in the post. She seems to have a bit of a high flat in the morning and then a late nadir. I'm skipping her second dose tonight currently due to her numbers. At first I was worried about using the Freestyle Lite strips in the AT2 meter but I got the coding situated and this curve is looking pretty much like her curve on 10/17 where she hit a late one then too.
AMPS - 360
+3 - 294
+6 - 187
+9 - 98
PMPS - 112
As you can see at +9 she's a little low but not dangerously so. I know her AMPS would be better closer to 300 but given her curve I can't up her dose.
AMPS - 360
+3 - 294
+6 - 187
+9 - 98
PMPS - 112
As you can see at +9 she's a little low but not dangerously so. I know her AMPS would be better closer to 300 but given her curve I can't up her dose.