Sarah and Simba
Member Since 2011
Re: 3/18Simba + 10.75 97 +11.5 112 ATrak No Shot
Thank you ladies
He's resting oh so very happily, lots of purrs (I've only heard a few purrs out of him over the last two weeks), his fur is silky smooth and he's relaxed and alert.
Imma so happeh!
I'll test him at +3
Thank you ladies
Imma so happeh!
I'll test him at +3