Re: 3/18Simba +11.5 112 +3 122 +6 106 ATrak No Shot.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/18Simba + 10.75 97 +11.5 112 ATrak No Shot

Thank you ladies :) He's resting oh so very happily, lots of purrs (I've only heard a few purrs out of him over the last two weeks), his fur is silky smooth and he's relaxed and alert.
Imma so happeh!

I'll test him at +3 :D
 
Re: 3/18Simba + 10.75 97 +11.5 112 ATrak No Shot.

:lol: :lol:

83aef_funny-pictures-cat-will-nap-here.jpg
 
Re: 3/18Simba + 10.75 97 +11.5 112 ATrak No Shot.

Hey Sarah!!! What an exciting morning you had....I believe you were up late last night, too, weren't you? I'm sure you are exhausted. So how's your boy doing tonight and how are YOU????
 
Re: 3/18Simba + 10.75 97 +11.5 112 +3 122 ATrak No Shot.

Hi everybody! LOL@*thunk!*
both of us thunked, but not in a bad way!

Simba's 3 hours after NOT getting a shot, and he's still cruising the green at 122.
Getting a much needed stress-free night :smile: Phew.

We're both very happy and very comfortable.
 
Re: 3/18Simba + 10.75 97 +11.5 112 +3 122 ATrak No Shot.

Rest well, Sarah! BTW since you skipped the shot tonight you can reset you shot time in the morning to get it to whereever you want it to be, you don't need to go 12 hours after a skipped shot.
 
Re: 3/18Simba + 10.75 97 +11.5 112 +3 122 ATrak No Shot.

Thanks Ann :)
Decision time. I'll get a +6 and go to bed.
Huggles for all!
Sarah.
 
Re: 3/18Simba + 10.75 97 +11.5 112 +3 122 ATrak No Shot.

Sarah...you don't really need to test unless you just want the info.
 
Re: 3/18Simba + 10.75 97 +11.5 112 +3 122 ATrak No Shot.

yeah... I want the info. info junkie.
He let me sleep this afternoon so I can make it another 30 mins :mrgreen:

Tonight will be my first full night of sleep in almost 2 weeks.

My parents are back from vacay and have jumped on board the 'care for Simba' plan.
They're looking forward to setting up their own FDMB login and will have editing rights to Simba's ss.
I go back to work Monday, so I've learned just enough to teach them the basics over the weekend but I'm sure they'll appreciate having access to the best support group on the netz!!!

ni ni sleep tight everyone, I hope there are lots of restful nights in Lantus Land
 
Will test and dose 24hrs (minus 30mins, just to get us on the half-hour) after last shot, @ .25u

tbh, I won't know what time's best for dose till I've done this+work for awhile, so might as well keep it going at a reasonable hour.

happy sleeps to all,
Sarah
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top