Re: 3/13 Tinkerbell PMPS +13.5/72 Shoot Skinny 5u
i skinnied it up but i shot it, the 72 , 5u,
i went back & read Sienne's post, then re-read the TR protocol print out hanging on my wall, & it clearly says long term diabetic (tink is) earns a reduction under 40, which she did not actually do, that i know of, since i was at work all day & worked late to boot.
marje, thanks, i was shooting as you were posting about looking at the ss again, the shot was just slightly past +13.5.
i will watch her & would appreciate eyes please tonight thanks.
i remember about 3 mos b4 she went otj i had shot a 51 or 52, not that high a dose tho.
EDITED TO ADD: gotta go feed horses (2 hrs late now) & put tranny fluid in Jeep (clunking) & BRB now diabetic cat drama for the moment is over.
thank you all BRB