kellykramer
Member Since 2013
Happy Sunday
We had a really wonky day.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113399
We had a really wonky day.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113399
Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
Normal is a moving target with sugar-kittieskellykramer said:Not normal really for that he is more of a bouncer, recover, bounce and recover ?? IDK
Will keep ya all posted.![]()