Re: 1/13 Rocky +6 311 PMPS 299 +2 310 +4 296

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/13 Rocky +6 311 PMPS 299 +2 310

Just checking in before I I-) I-) I-)

GREAT job on the SS!!!! YAY!!!! Well done you :-D

I also gave you confusing info last night when I told you one condo per cat per day. That is true but the day starts with the AMPS. Since you are on the WC and shoot at 8, you'll still be adding numbers to the prior days condo as the east coasters are starting their new ones. So as soon as you shoot in the morning, THEN you start the new condo for that day. I apologize for not being clear.

I hope it's a quiet night and you get some badly needed rest, Tina. Night!
 
Rocky's last reading was at +4 and he was 296.

I'm not doing any further readings until his AMPS time tomorrow.

It's a little after 1AM here and I'm finally off to sleep. Will post whatever BG numbers Rocky has first thing in the morning.

Thank you everyone again today for your awesome support and help.

Goodnight. I-)
 
Good morning Tina, I doubt if Rocky went too low over night causing more scratching. Once they have scabs and are healing it itches and they will scratch. I know they hate it, but can you put a cone on him? Some members have put baby sized t-shirts on their cats to stop them scratching.

Let's hope we see a nice slide down for Rocky today. His shed should soon be readjusted to the lower dose.

It's a new day and time for a new condo (thread).
  • Copy the URL for this thread from your browser window
    go back to the main Lantus page (forum list), click on new topic"
    put "1/14 Rocky AMPS~319 scratching" in the subject
    click on the URL button, and paste the address that you copied where the cursor is flashing between the brackets in the text box.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top