Jerica&ramone
Member Since 2019
Hi all
So i've already stalled already as his first # pmps was 92 and now 25 min later we are at 88...
Now that i'm fully understanding SLGS ... should I reduce his dose now 2x since he eared a reduction yesterday and then one now ?? So go 6.5 units ???
i can watch and monitor all night long. lots of supplies and food
So i've already stalled already as his first # pmps was 92 and now 25 min later we are at 88...
Now that i'm fully understanding SLGS ... should I reduce his dose now 2x since he eared a reduction yesterday and then one now ?? So go 6.5 units ???
i can watch and monitor all night long. lots of supplies and food