Holly and Sunny Bear
Member Since 2021
Hi there! I'm hoping someone can take a look at Sunny's spreadsheet and advise me on what to do. His numbers are all over the place. He was in the black at AMPS this morning, but nadir overnight was 118. Yesterday he surfed all day in the pinks.
10 days ago he had 2 dental extractions and I'm not seeing any improvement in his numbers. In fact he's on his highest dose ever now (2.5U).
Do I raise his dose again by .25 tomorrow morning?
He's acting fine and eating well. No ketones. TYIA
10 days ago he had 2 dental extractions and I'm not seeing any improvement in his numbers. In fact he's on his highest dose ever now (2.5U).
Do I raise his dose again by .25 tomorrow morning?
He's acting fine and eating well. No ketones. TYIA