Ilse - M - T - P
Member Since 2020
Hello,
Sorry, spreadsheet is not up to date.
Pringles was on 4.5units Lantus twice a day, with preshots in 300s. I did a curve on Monday 2/20
AMPS 382
+2 315
+4 248
+6 221
+9 258
PMPS 374
So I upped his dose to 5 units.
2/21 AMPS 397
+7 216
PMPS 200
+4 360
2/22 AMPS 388
PMPS 303
+5 125
This morning he is at 82 AMPS
Do I reduce his dose to 4.5 units or do I skip or do I give a smaller dose?
I am home except for 3 hours at noon, right when his nadir falls
He is not eating a lot either the last 2 days
Any suggestion would be appreciated!
Sorry, spreadsheet is not up to date.
Pringles was on 4.5units Lantus twice a day, with preshots in 300s. I did a curve on Monday 2/20
AMPS 382
+2 315
+4 248
+6 221
+9 258
PMPS 374
So I upped his dose to 5 units.
2/21 AMPS 397
+7 216
PMPS 200
+4 360
2/22 AMPS 388
PMPS 303
+5 125
This morning he is at 82 AMPS
Do I reduce his dose to 4.5 units or do I skip or do I give a smaller dose?
I am home except for 3 hours at noon, right when his nadir falls
He is not eating a lot either the last 2 days
Any suggestion would be appreciated!