Sylvia & Millie
Member Since 2017
Millie's PMPS bg 128. This is one of the lower numbers for me to shoot (I did shoot a 101 with the AT meter). I do have to be up in the morning but I think I'm going to shoot the current dose of 1.5. She seems to stay within the dose of 1u - 1.75u (but more in the 1.25/1.5 range). Is this normal?