PMPS is 279 after no shot AM!

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippersmom

Member
AMBG 82 and 93
No shot

+2 133
+5 193
+7 227

PMPS 279
.75 units

A stellar, healthy day for Skipper but lots of extra ear pokes! We'll see how he does tonight with the low dose.
 
Hmmmm. Hope he is not in the 300s for pmps. If he seems headed that way, you might think about shooting a little early - if it won't completely mess up your schedule.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top