skippersmom
Member Since 2013
AMBG 82 and 93
No shot
+2 133
+5 193
+7 227
PMPS 279
.75 units
A stellar, healthy day for Skipper but lots of extra ear pokes! We'll see how he does tonight with the low dose.
No shot
+2 133
+5 193
+7 227
PMPS 279
.75 units
A stellar, healthy day for Skipper but lots of extra ear pokes! We'll see how he does tonight with the low dose.