PMPS 83@+12; 67@+12.5; 86@+13

Stephboomer

Member Since 2016
Lower than normal preshot number. Fed and waited a half hour to see what her numbers would be and she’s down to 67 (3.7).. not sure what to do. Stalling..
 
Tested again she’s back up to 4.8. She’s an hour past when I usually do her needle. I can monitor. Should I do a full dose or less ?
 
Are you following TR? You can shoot any bg over 50 as long as you have supplies and can monitor. That being said I wonder if Zambi’s bg has been lower than 50. It’s important to test again with a low bg. If you can monitor and have supplies you can shoot. The very earliest you can shoot in the morning will be 111/2 hours from now. Will that work?
 
Yes TR. She was 49 the other night. And yes I can wait 11-12 hours. I can test and monitor her.
She’s been lower lately then she usually is which is obviously good but we haven’t had low preshot numbers like this so I wanted to make sure it was safe for her
 
Get a +1 and +2. If there isn’t much of a food bump or is lower at either test you will need to feed the curve and test more. Update your title with the US numbers as you test. I’ll check back later.

You aren’t really following TR. She has been at the same dose for a very long time. Congrats on shooting your first green.
 
Just tested again +4 95(5.3)
She usually has access to food other than 2 hours before her needle because she is on CBD and I put it in her food lol
 
I think she probably good for the night. She had some food and I leave some for her when I go to bed. Thank you for your help tonight I appreciate it
 
Back
Top