Lower than normal preshot number. Fed and waited a half hour to see what her numbers would be and she’s down to 67 (3.7).. not sure what to do. Stalling..
I can tag a few members for you, by the way can you move your 2022 US World over to the far left so thats the first tap that will open.
Only because if you don't look at the dates ,you might think they were 2022 , I did for a minute @tiffmaxee
Are you following TR? You can shoot any bg over 50 as long as you have supplies and can monitor. That being said I wonder if Zambi’s bg has been lower than 50. It’s important to test again with a low bg. If you can monitor and have supplies you can shoot. The very earliest you can shoot in the morning will be 111/2 hours from now. Will that work?
Yes TR. She was 49 the other night. And yes I can wait 11-12 hours. I can test and monitor her.
She’s been lower lately then she usually is which is obviously good but we haven’t had low preshot numbers like this so I wanted to make sure it was safe for her
Get a +1 and +2. If there isn’t much of a food bump or is lower at either test you will need to feed the curve and test more. Update your title with the US numbers as you test. I’ll check back later.
You aren’t really following TR. She has been at the same dose for a very long time. Congrats on shooting your first green.