PMPS @+6.5 49 TAKING ACTION /+7 101

Status
Not open for further replies.
I've responded to the Facebook thread.
I see some reductions that wasn't taken by the reduction point at 90.
So I agree with Bhooma, down to 2U if he is high enough by then.

If at any point he goes below 90, you reduce from the next cycle.
 
I've responded to the Facebook thread.
I see some reductions that wasn't taken by the reduction point at 90.
So I agree with Bhooma, down to 2U if he is high enough by then.

If at any point he goes below 90, you reduce from the next cycle.
Hi
@SashaV
At that time she was following MPM that's why she didn't reduce under 90
She should put that on her SS that she switched to SLGS I asked Christina to do that on her SS and her signature
 
Last edited:
I've responded to the Facebook thread.
I see some reductions that wasn't taken by the reduction point at 90.
So I agree with Bhooma, down to 2U if he is high enough by then.

If at any point he goes below 90, you reduce from the next cycle.
Thank you we switched back to SLGS on 10/31due to low #s & me returning to work after his dental surgery.
 
Thank you
49 is the bottom of normal and it's hitting at his lowest point so nothing to panic about.... Just give a snack and lower the dose for the next shot.
Thank you Janet. Thank God I will be home with him for the next 3days. He's definitely on a mission for remission, I hope.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top