tackeee
Member Since 2019
After a curve today with a recent increase to 4.75, it looks like Little One needs a dose increase to 5?
Also I left a message with his dental specialist saying the gums around the canines he left in look a bit inflamed, and if he might need to have them all removed. I also set an appt w my own vet to discuss potential reasons for his BG increase again in a bit over a week.
For now, is an increase to 5 recommended? @Wendy&Neko
Link to older thread:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/amps-384-increase-dose.213907/#post-2369536
Also I left a message with his dental specialist saying the gums around the canines he left in look a bit inflamed, and if he might need to have them all removed. I also set an appt w my own vet to discuss potential reasons for his BG increase again in a bit over a week.
For now, is an increase to 5 recommended? @Wendy&Neko
Link to older thread:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/amps-384-increase-dose.213907/#post-2369536