? PMPS 152- to shoot or not to shoot- advise please - +1 134 +2 120 +3 104 +3.5 135 +4.5 117 +5.5 146

Status
Not open for further replies.
oh yes, he will surely let me know if he needs food. Thanks again April
One last question before I get some real sleep- Say this were to happen(low pre shot number) when I had to go to work.
What should I do then?
I thought I read somewhere that you can give a one time reduced dose. Does that sound right?
 
If you post on here someone should be about to help you decide what to do, but yes a reduced shot is definitely a possibility as a one-off for safety. You could maybe give a half of his regular dose, but I would check with people here first to make sure they think it's safe once you have his actual number. :)

And yes, you're safe to get some real sleep now. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top